webinar register page

Webinar banner
Impact to Chief Sustainability Officers: APAC Insights from the GlobeScan-SustainAbility Leaders Survey 2022
GlobeScan and The SustainAbility Institute by ERM are delighted to invite you to a webinar on 27 July at 2pm Hong Kong / 2pm Singapore / 4pm Sydney / 11:30am Mumbai for a close look at Asia-Pacific results of The 2022 Sustainability Leaders Survey.

Join us to hear from expert thought leaders who will share their insights on this year's survey findings from an Asia-Pacific perspective, and answer your questions on the current and future state of sustainability leadership in the region and beyond. We will also reveal which companies and NGOs are at the top of the leaderboard in advancing sustainable development, as considered by our global panel of more than 700 sustainability experts who came together from over 70 countries.

Following an overview of the study’s findings by Victoria Gilbert, Director, Head of APAC, GlobeScan, this webinar will feature a panel discussion and a Q&A with the following senior business leaders:

- Anirban Ghosh, Chief Sustainability Officer, Mahindra Group
- Madhulika Sharma, Chief Sustainability Officer, ITC
- Kate Newbury, Principal Consultant, Corporate Sustainability & Climate Change, ERM Asia Pacific
- Aiste Brackley, Head of Research & Insights at The SustainAbility Institute by ERM

The Sustainability Leaders Survey is the largest and longest-running survey of its kind and has tracked expert opinions on sustainable development leadership for over 25 years.

Jul 27, 2022 02:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ERM APAC Events.