webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Climate Decade: Ten Years to Deliver the Paris Agreement
Join us for an informative webinar discussion on February 18 @ 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT to explore results from the latest edition of the GlobeScan / SustainAbility Survey (GSS), which evaluates progress on addressing climate change generally, and specifically on corporate action and leadership.

GSS is one of the longest-running expert surveys on sustainability-related topics of its kind. In our latest report we analyze the viewpoints of over 550 global sustainability experts representing business, government, NGOs and academia across 66 countries on a range of questions including:

• Importance of various societal actors in making progress toward the goals of the Paris Agreement
• The relative effectiveness of various instruments and strategies for corporate action on climate change
• Risks to companies that do not take action
• Which companies have gained the widest recognition for their leadership on climate change and why?

This webinar will cover the survey findings and feature a lively discussion among Mark Lee, Executive Director at SustainAbility, Chris Coulter, CEO at GlobeScan, and guest panelists:

• Katie Sullivan, Managing Director, IETA
• Charles Allison, Partner, Energy & Climate Change Services, Environmental Resources Management (ERM)
• Carmel McQuaid, Head of Sustainable Business, Marks and Spencer

Feb 18, 2020 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Robin Miller.