webinar register page

Webinar banner
Navigating the Nature Agenda: Consumer Insights & Engagement Opportunities
GlobeScan is delighted to invite you to a webinar on October 5th, 2022, at 11am ET / 8am PST / 4pm BST to share key findings and powerful insights from our shared research program, Navigating the Nature Agenda.

For this second session in our 2-part series, we’ll explore consumer insights and engagement opportunities. Speaker include:

- Erin Parham, Head of Biodiversity and Environmental Partnerships, De Beers Group
- Vance Merolla, Worldwide Director, Global Sustainability, Colgate Palmolive Company
- Gayle Chong, Associate Director, GlobeScan
- Jason Walters, Director, GlobeScan

GlobeScan's insights are based on two global consultations with stakeholders and the public on the state of nature and biodiversity, the roles of key actors and their performance. Our research also identifies good practices and actions that define business leadership for advancing the nature agenda.

In total, 423 expert stakeholders across sectors and 90 countries and 11,000 consumers from 11 countries participated in the Nature Agenda research program, which was generously supported by 26 member companies.

We hope you can join us on October 5th! Register below.

Watch the recording of the first webinar in this series, where we explored Stakeholder Insights and Business Opportunities: https://globescan.com/2022/08/26/webinar-series-navigating-nature-agenda-consumer-stakeholder-insights/

Oct 5, 2022 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading